2019 Scouting for Food

Bags Out: Saturday November 2

Bag Collection: Saturday November 9

Great Lakes Boy Scouts of America
Field Service Council

Commitment To Participate in Scouting For Food 2019
Circle Your Unit Type Pack Troop Crew Post
Other_______________________
Your Unit Number __________


Circle Your District

Chippewa Mahican North Star Ottawa
Pon-Man Renaissance Sunrise Sunset
YES, WE PLAN TO PARTICIPATE!
Mark us down to Help Other People!
Our unit plans to participate in the 2019 Scouting For Food effort.
Our Unit Coordinator is:
Name: ______________________________________

Address: _______________________________________
City, Zip: ____________________

 Email Address Telephone: _____________________________
Email address: _________________________
We anticipate approximately _______ adults and youth participating.
Bags requested: _________


Return to: Your District Scouting For Food Chair or Bob DeWar in the GLFSC Office.
Chippewa: East – Willy Trumbull (willyscouts@msn.com, 586-359-7109) or
West – Dave Pranger (djp3@att.net, 586-438-6210)
Mahican: Howard Hammes (hhames21@comcast.net)
North Star: Ethan McClure (emcclure@ameritech.net)
Ottawa: USE Karissa Matson (karissa.matson@scouting.org)
Mark Bentley (mwbentley007@gmail.com
Pon-Man: Rick Newill (rnewill@peoplepc.com)
Renaissance: Gerald Heuer (g.r.heuer@att.net)
Sunrise: Michael Isopi (michael.isopi@gmail.com)
Sunset: USE Richard Mazyck (richard.mazyck@scouting.org


Scouting For Food is the most important community service project the BSA conducts in southeast Michigan. Thank you for helping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *